5.0 

I have to say that our DJ Greg Nice was absolutely awesome!! Being pregnant he had me on the dance floor almost the whole night!!! Lol. You guys are amazing and thank you so much for making my friend's party even more memorable!!!!!

David

Birthday

11/16/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg Nice was very respectful and professional. They did everything I asked of them. 

John

Birthday

11/03/2013

5.0 

John was great kept the kids going the whole party deff going to use again thanks a million. The BAtiuk family 

Michael

Holiday Party

10/31/2013

5.0 

Everyone Had a Blast ..and The DJ Made it happen

DEBRA

Corporate Event

10/25/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg was wonderful. He listened to what I was expecting & delivered 100%.
Many Thanks, Debby Fortunato & the Howell Chamber of Commerce

Jaime

Corporate Event

0/16/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg Nice from GSL Entertainment did an outstanding job with coordinating the announcements and providing a great mix of music that everyone at the event enjoyed. We look forward to having DJ Greg Nice/GSL Entertainment for our next event. 

Karen

Sweet 16

09/28/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg & DJ Frankie were the best DJ's I have ever had the pleasure of being with at an event. To hire them for my own event was the greatest gift to give my daughter. They made the party amazing! From the day I booked them to the night of the party, they were on top of everything and made sure all our needs were met! All my guests raved about them and were dancing all night long! The music never stopped! They were amazing and I would recommend them to everyone! Thanks for an awesome night! See you at the next party!!

Tara

Christening

08/03/2013

5.0 

The DJ did an amazing job for my daughters Baptism. I didnt give him a play list & he played what the crowd was feeling & did a great job at it. Everybody loved the DJ & was asking for his card. Really made the night special & we had an amazing time with him there! 

Anne

Birthday

08/02/2013

5.0 

Great job never even took a break played 4 full hours and was excellent .WIsh we could give him more than 5 stars.

Category: DJ

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Debra

Birthday

7/14/2013

5.0

The DJ was excellent. Read the crowd very well. Was responsive to all our requests and was very personable. I recommend GSL entertainment!!

Eileen

Sweet 16

07/14/2013

5.0 

Greg and his staff did an amazing job from start to finish...friendly, accommodating, punctual, professional...they went out of their way to make our event special and memorable!

Justin

Engagement Party

07/06/2013

5.0 

Greg was very professional all my guests loved his choices of music and his personality. I can't wait to use him for my wedding!!!

Donna

Graduation

06/14/2013

 

5.0 

DJ Greg was great. He enjoys the music throughout the party.

Sue

Corporate Event

06/08/2013

5.0 

Once again, Greg provided terrific DJ services and music and announcements for The Howell Township Education Foundation's 2013 Race to Educate. Thanks, Greg!

Category: DJ

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Sara

5.0 

DJ Greg Nice knows what he is doing when it comes to DJing. He was able to put together a blend of music from both my cultures and a had everyone on the dance floor all day! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone of my friends! 

Thomas 

Corporate Event

05/10/2013

Wedding Reviews via Wedding Wire 

Gerry & Danniel

Christening

04/27/2013

5.0 

Our DJ Greg was wonderful!! He did an awesome job keeping the kids entertained!! Everyone had a great time at my daughter's communion party. Thank you for helping to make Megan's special day such a success!!

Suzanne

Corporate Event

04/26/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg was awesome!! He worked well with the dancing crowd and kept the mood going throughout the evening. Thank you so much and we most certainly will use him again!

Dave

Corporate Event

04/06/2013

5.0 

Greg was awesome, everyone had a blast and said he did a great job as well! The birthday girl had a blast since Greg played her favorite songs. 

Job well done by GSL!!!!

Rich Bracken

Birthday Party

10/06/2012

5.0 

They sent 2 DJs since our Oktoberfest was so big. They not only played great music for a mixed crowd, they did everything we asked for - and more. Thank you again!

Tom M

10/1/2012

5.0 

GSL saved my life! They were abale to help me out in very short notice with regards to a DJ for my daughter's First Birthday. The team was very professional and accomodating. DJ Doug was terrfic! He did an awesome job not only entertaining the kids but the adults as well. Thank you 

Birthday Party

Nicole

8/19/2012

5.0

DJ Greg Nice of GSL Entertainment was professional from start to finish. He listened to our requests and needs were meet. We had an awesome event. If we ever need a DJ again, we will call GSL Entertainment.

Abigail 

1/01/2015

5.0 

I've never met someone so professional in every way possible , he truly takes his work seriously and will help you with anything you need , I keep getting calls and text messages on how amazing the music was so Greg thank you for making my wedding so amazing !

Kirssy

 10/18/2014

5.0 

Our wedding on 10/18/14 would not have been as much fun without GSL Entertainment. Living in North Carolina and planning a New Jersey wedding was nightmare-ish but Greg was kind enough to meet with me on a short visit to Jersey and made me feel like I hadn't a care in the world. Picking the songs was extremely easy on the site and come the day, everything was perfect. Thank you guys for making it all it was and for being so incredible from beginning to end. If we lived in Jersey, we'd use your services for everything we could possibly put music to. =) Stay awesome!

5.0 

Amazing! Amazing service with impeccable customer service. Greg was attentive to our needs and was available when we needed him. His attentive to detail is remarkable. He made planning the music an easy and enjoyable experience. At the reception the music flowed naturally and he kept the party going and the energy high! He easily included ourc requests, including a surprise anniversary song. I would recommend GSL entertainment to anyone needing a DJ for tyheir event. You will not be sorry.

Aggie

 09/21/2014

5.0 

We just wanted to give a BIG thanks to Dj Greg and his partner. They made our wedding the most fun and special. We thought maybe a few were going to dance, but with Greg's personality and the music pumping the crowd was all in! DJ Greg is very easy to talk to. He was there every step of the way helping us plan our wedding music. I knew I found the right DJ when he did a split on the dance floor. WOW! It was very impressive! We didn't expect it. He kept our family and friends very entertained and involved throughout our wedding. My dad told me he did not feel like dancing as he was shy about it before the wedding. Let me tell you he was the first one to bust a move on the dance floor. I haven't seen my dad having so much fun in years. I think he danced all night long. We all had a blast! Even after the wedding was over my family and friends were raving about the DJs. We will certainly recommend and vouch for GSL entertainment anytime! They are the Best! If we have any future events GSL will be our first pick! Extremely grateful for all your hard work!
Thanks!
Aggie and Matt

 09/19/2014

5.0 

Dear DJ Greg Nice/GSLEntertainment, Thank you so much for all you did to make our wedding day magical. The music was exactly what we wanted. Your choices for dinner and dancing were spot on with our taste. Lastly, the lighting was absolutely gorgeous! We appreciate the time you spent meeting with us. You were lovely to work with and will be referring you to everyone we know.

anthony

08/22/2014

5.0 

Greg Lambiase and staff were amazing from the first meeting me had 9 months before the event all the way to the last song of the night. Greg and his staff were very professional but at the same time they had the energy that made my wedding night unforgettable. I would recommend Greg and his staff to DJ you wedding, if your looking for the best night of your life!

Doug

 08/17/2014

5.0 

My man greg nice is a longtime friend of my wife and I. But that's not at all the reason I would recommend him. He literally killed it. Payed attention to every little thing we asked of him. (Which probably wasn't easy).lol. we had a list of songs that could've lasted for 3 days but somehow someway he almost got em all. Huge props to GSL entertainment! I dont wanna forget his assistant either. He def hires the right people also bc while Greg was doin the many announcements n other stuff that we kept him so busy with the secondary dj was killin too! Definite recomendations here! If u want somene who pays attention to everything n still puts on an unbelievable show, GSL the way to go, no lie. Greg we appreciate all u did, how well u stayed in touch to make our day perfect and to get people that we never seen dancing, on that dance floor. Bottom line my brotha, you killed, u were a tremendous part of a successful wedding and most of all, We Love Ya kid! Thank you!

Tim & Maria 

 06/15/2014

MJ

2 Reviews

 05/25/2014

5.0 

DJ Greg Lambaise, owner of GSL Entertainment, was recommended to us by a family friend and they couldn't have been more right about his services. He went above & beyond all expectations that we could have had for a DJ and for a wedding vendor. 

Besides being very responsive to every email or phone call he went out of his way to keep and touch and go over every last important detail, no matter how small or large. At the wedding he checked in with us, made sure we were okay and went over the itinerary so that we were informed on what was to come next. 

He was easy to work with and flexible. He even helped us to setup our DIY photobooth by bringing us lights for no extra charge. 

Shortly after the wedding he checked back with us to make sure everything went as planned and he even sent us a few keepsakes, our photo montage set to music and an overview video of our wedding.

He kept our guests energized, the music pumping and offered something for everyone. He exemplifies what a great entertainer & wedding vendor should be and we would highly recommend him! 

5.0 

WOW. There's a lot I can say about Greg and GSL but "Wow" is what comes to mind first. The DJ is the one who sets the mood and tempo of any event, and GSL made my wedding spectacular. Greg is not only a one in a million DJ, he's a genuinely awesome guy. From the very first contact email I could tell he was seriously invested in my wedding. He didn't just view it as another event he put as much thought and passion into it as my wife and I did. Greg has a wonderfully simple and organized way to pick and choose the songs for the play list that was great to take advantage of. The set up was carried on for over a month but there was never a bump in the road everything went smoothly. My wedding would not have been the success it was without Greg and GSL. He was fun, energetic, engaging, and simply brilliant. I truly feel like I gained a friend in Greg and that's something special. He's such an awesome person who really understands how this business works. I cannot recommend GSL enough and I cannot wait to use his outstanding services again. 

sara

 03/22/2014

5.0 

DJ Greg, 
Thank you for rocking out our wedding! The entire wedding party and guests were on the dance floor!

Thomas

 02/08/2014

5.0 

DJ Greg Nice's is by far the best wedding DJ in New Jersey - GSL Entertainment was just fantastic at our event. We had the most incredible time, the music sounded excellent and helped create one of the most memorable nights of our lives. Look forward to seeing you at our future functions and will have no hesitation in recommending you to others.

Tiffany

10/24/2013

5.0 

Dominic and I were lucky enough to work with DJ Greg Nice from GSL Entertainment for our wedding day. He was prompt, polite, and kept us in line, on track, and had even the most reserved family members and friends up and having fun. He made the process so easy for us and guided us every step of the way. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend GSL Entertainment and DJ Greg Nice to anyone who is looking for a person who can not only help you through the stressful process of planning a wedding (or other event) but also let you take the reins and make your own decisions to customize the process. A great big 'thank you' goes to DJ Greg Nice for helping to make one of the most important days of our lives so smooth and special!

Services used: Photo booth, Wireless Room Uplighting, TV Production Package, Custom Monogram, Custom Photo Montage and Hand Rolled Cigars 

Sincerely,

Lisa and Dominic

10/23/2013

5.0 

DJ Greg Nice and the GSL Entertainment made our wedding music super easy! We gave them a genre and they compiled all of the best combinations! I received numerous compliments on the professionalism of the staff and the compilations of music! I could not have pictured the party any more perfect! Thank you guys!!! 

Frank

10/22/2013

5.0

out of 5.0

Write a Review

 Quality of Service

 5.0

 Responsiveness

 5.0

 Professionalism

 5.0

 Value

 5.0

 Flexibility

 5.0

5.0 

Our wedding was held in my fiancé's childhood hometown in the Ridgewood, NJ area. We both live in Savannah, Georgia and the entire wedding was planned through emails, referrals, texts and telephone calls. I feel so incredibly lucky to have been referred to Gregory - he was extremely easy to work with and understood the exact vibe we were looking for at our small reception (50 guests.) Everything in regards to the music was perfect - Gregory was a consummate professional and was one time, a wonderful communicator and the night was flawless. We honestly wished we had planned for our reception to go on longer into the evening just because everyone was having so much fun dancing! Thank you so much Gregory! 

LOUIS

 09/07/2013

5.0 

They provided outstanding service and made sure things got done as planned. They kept the energy high and the people dancing. Very good service.

Meg

 07/27/2013

5.0 

Our "one night only" theme for or wedding was just that thanks to this dream team! Greg and Mike were absoutely amazing from start to finish. They truly felt out the crowd in order to entertain everyone who attended our event, yet were able to keep in mind our personal style as well. Who can say that their DJ allowed them to use their base speaker as a stage to dance on?! We can!!! This in itself shows you the lengths that these guys will go to in order to ensure an unforgettable night! From the time I walked in to see my venue, the professionalism and positive energy from Mike & Greg was evident. They were able to put my mind at ease knowing that they had everything under control and that the night was going to be a great time and yet they were able to make it something spectacular! We are beyond pleased with the service we received and the fun that was had by all. We are still getting friends and family saying that this is one of the most fun weddings that they have attended and we have you to thank for this. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making one of the most important events in our life such a memorable one. You guys rock!!! 

Katy & Brian

 06/02/2013

5.0 

GSL and DJ Gregnice were absolutely amazing ! Everyone had a great time during our reception. My guests raved about what a great time they had. My husband and I are so thankful for the wonderful services provided by Greg and his crew. From pre-wedding planning until the end of my special day GSL made everything easy and worry-free. I would without a doubt recommend the team to anyone I know getting married. Awesome Job !! Thank you !!

Ryan

 04/27/2013

5.0 

Me and my new wife Christine booked GSL through a friend expecting mostly just a DJ and announcer but got so much more! DJ Greg Nice brought an entourage with him, actual turn tables, and best personality ever! there was something for everyone, and will be using GSL entertainment again for all our party needs. 

Leigh

 04/06/2013

5.0 

Best Dj out there by far! Everything was perfect! Everyone had a blast! I can't wait to plan another party so we can book Dj Greg Nice!!!

Shaun

 11/16/2012

5.0 

My wife and I used GSL Entertainment for our wedding on November 16, 2012. Our first meeting with Greg he was very professional with guiding us on what to expect from his company and how he laid out how our wedding day would go. His enthusiasm and high energy had us more excited then we had already been. Greg was always on time or early for our appointments and GSL's prices are very reasonable considering the superior service we received I would had swore it would cost a fortune. We also used a Photobooth from GSL Entertainment and it was a HUGE hit for our wedding. I could go on forever about GSL Entertainment but if you want to deal with a professional and elegant company this is who you want for your wedding. Also online event planning is available from them and makes planning wedding music simple.

Katie

 09/08/2012

5.0 

GSL Entertainment did an awesome job at my wedding! They had many packages to choose from. We chose to have the photo booth and cigar roller. They were a HUGH hit! The cigars flew out and he even stayed a little longer for us. The photo booth was great for not only the kids, but everyone else at my wedding. The photo book you get with copies of every ones pictures and well wishes is a great keepsake as well. And not only did DJ Greg Nice, the owner, provide all of this and great energy and entertainment throughout my wedding, he also put us in touch with our officiant. I would recommend him to anyone I know! 

Joanne

5/1/2012

5.0 

GSL Entertainment had been recommended from a friend. We were so glad we decided to give them a shot. Greg and Irene were there for us every step of the way. They truly made our special day a day to remember! Thank you again GSL you guys did an awesome job!

pattioeo

1 Review

 03/24/2012

Please note: We are located inside the Southard School building.

CONTACT
Us